top of page

Institutional/ Patron Member /Faculty Member/Student Member  (ISME/SIESRP)

  • Ganesh Institute of Engineering and Technology, Bhubaneswar, India

  • Shree Venkateshwara Hi-Tech Polytechnic College, Gobichettipalayam, Tamil Nadu

  • Sahyadri College of Engineering & Management, Mangalore, Karnataka 575007

  • Rajiv Gandhi Government Engineering College Nagrota Bagwan, Himachal Pradesh 176060

  • Birsa Institute of Technology Sindri, Jharkhand

  • Pragati Engineering College, Andhra Pradesh 533437

  • Rao Bahadur Y MahabaleswarappaEngineering College, Bellary, Karnataka

  • Anantha Lakshmi Institute of Technology & Sciences, Itikalapalli, Andhra Pradesh

  • Dhanalakshmi Srinivasan College of Engineering, Coimbatore

  • Sri Sairam Institute of Technology, Chennai

  • Adi Shankara Institute of Engineering & Technology, Kalady, Kerala

  • PES IT, Banglore

  • Excel Engineering College, Komarapalayam, Tamil Nadu 

  • J.P. College of Engg College Road Ayikudi, Tenkasi, Tirunelveli - 627 852.

  • Kongunadu College of Engineering and Technology, 

  • Sambhram Institute, M.S. Palya, Via Jalahalli East, Bangalore – 560 097.

  • MRK Institute of Technology, Nattarmangalam, Kattumannarkoil, Tamil Nadu 608301

  • Kings Engineering College, Chennai-Banglore Highway

  • Gnanamani College of Technology, Namakkal-637 018., Tamilnadu, India.

  • Rohini College of Engineering and Technology,Palkulam, K.K.Dist,Tamil Nadu.

  • The Coimbatore Institute of Engineering and Technology, Coimbatore: 641109.

  • Dhanalakshmi Srinivasan College Of Engineering, Coimbatore

  • Sengunthar College of Engineering, Tiruchengode - 637 205

  • The Kavery Engineering College, Mecheri, Salem-636 453,

  • Raja Rajeswari College of Engineering, Karnataka, India.

  • Kathir College of Engineering, Neelambur, Tamil Nadu 641062

  • Varuvan Vadivelan Institute of Technology, Dharmapuri -636 703, Tamil Nadu

  • Krishna Chaitanya Institute Of Science And Technology,

  • Kuppam Engineering College (KEC), Kuppam, Chittoor Dist, AP – 517425

  • Selvam College of Technology, Namakkal, Tamil Nadu 637003

  • BGS Institute of Technology, Karnataka 571448

  • Ballari Institute of Technology and Management No. 873/2, Jnana Gangothri Campus, Ballari-Hosapete

  • India Shri Madhwa Vadiraja Institute of Technology & Management, Bantakal, Udupi, Karnataka 574115

  •  VPM's Maharshi Parshuram College of Engineering, Tal Guhar, Ratnagiri, Maharashtra 415729

  • Karpagam College of Engineering, Othakkal Mandapam, Tamil Nadu

  • Infant Jesus College of Engineering, Kamarajar Nagar, Keela, Vallanadu, Tamil Nadu 628851

  • CADD Centre Training Services, Guntur, AP

  • JP Jacobs International Private Limited, Kerala

  • Jei Mathaajee College of Engineering, Tamil Nadu

  • VSB Engineering College, Karur

  • Turbo Machinery Institue of Technology & Sciences, Hyderabad, Telangana

  • JSPM Rajarshi Shahu college of engineering, Tathawade


Annual Registration for Institutional Membership

Membership Fees & Validity

  • 1 Year:                                                Rs. 20,000/-

  • 2 Year:                                               Rs. 25,000/-

  • 3 Years:                                             Rs. 30,000/-

  • 4 Years:                                             Rs. 35,000/-

  • 5 Years:                                             Rs. 40,000/-

  • 10 Years:                          Rs.2,75,000/- with Major Benefits. 

Additional Charges (for International Institutions)  : USD 500.00  

Benefits of Institutional Membership

  • Life Membership for Institutional Member Certificate.

  • Free Educational - Professional Life Membership qualification Registration Certificate for all faculties.

  • Third Year (or) Final Year Students are eligible for Associate Grade Membership for All specializations (ASIESRP)

  • Chairman/Director/Principal is eligible for the current year Recipient of National Award 2020-21.

  • HOD – All specialization, Eligible for Recipient of National Award, based on the individual profile.

  • Editorial Board Member Registration Certificate for Malaysia Registered Journal (only for HOD).

  • Five (5) Faculties in any specialization are eligible for a National Award, based on their profile.

  • Student Chapter Approval Certificate.

Institutional Membership Fee: Rs.2,75,000/- (Two Lakh Seventy-Five Thousand only)

Validity:  10 Years


Membership Session: March 2023

Postal Address (Send by Speed / Registered Post only) :

The Chief Editor,

Secretary & Director,

Engineering Today,

Indian Society of Mechanical Engineers,

Post Box No.1,,Chennai-600126

bottom of page